Motif de dentelle

How my work works

At Pivoine d'or, there is no such thing as the same model twice. Indeed all the creations are unique and created in an artisanal way by myself, Only one person will have the privilege of owning these exclusive works. The bras are all made with premium materials and lined with very soft and comfortable materials against the skin. Straps, elastics and closures are no exception to the rule, with their soft sides against the body .  The lingerie that I make is an investment, made to last over time. With its high quality materials and the appropriate washing, this underwear will remain your favorite piece for an extremely long time.

1633961612388.jpg
IMG_20210928_183108.jpg

01

Sketch

Send an email to pivoinedor.officiel@gmail.com , describing the lingerie of your dreams.  Don't forget to give me your measurements (see size guide tab) so that I can best advise you.

I will then send you several sketch proposals with images of fabrics as well as the accessories of which your lingerie will be composed. The prices and manufacturing times will be indicated. This exchange can last as long as you want, free of charge until satisfaction or decision not to continue. Once your model has been chosen and validated, and your payment has been made, no withdrawal will be possible on this lingerie made to your measurements and according to your tastes.

02

Creation in progress

Creating your lingerie begins with designing a pattern to your exact measurements. Then comes the cutting and assembly of the parts.

IMG_20210928_183917.jpg
1633961595508.jpg
IMG_20211018_112852.jpg
IMG_20211018_112949.jpg
IMG_20211018_113015.jpg
IMG_20211018_112108.jpg

03

Final

The creation is finished and totally verified by me. I watch carefully that no thread sticks out, I recheck the well fit  of my creation, there is no doubt that this bra will suit you perfectly.

04

Sending

The lingerie is carefully wrapped in silk tissue paper and placed in a small cardboard box, ready to be shipped to your home. You receive notifications of the shipment on your email or phone number. The package is sent by colissimo followed between 2 and 4 days.

Image de Leone Venter

Motif de dentelle

Fonctionnement de mon travail

Chez Pivoine d’or, il n’existe pas deux fois le même modèle. En effet toutes les créations sont unique et créés de façon artisanales par moi même, alors une seule personne aura le privilège de posséder ces œuvres exclusives. Les soutien-gorge sont tous fabriqués avec des matériaux haut de gamme et doublés avec des matières très douces et confortables contre la peau. Les bretelles, élastiques et fermetures ne font pas exception à la règle, avec leur cotés moelleux contre le corpsLa lingerie que je fabrique est un investissement, fait pour durer dans le temps. Avec ses matériaux de hautes qualités et le lavage approprié, ce sous-vêtement restera votre pièce favorite pour extrêmement longtemps.

1633961612388.jpg
IMG_20210928_183108.jpg

01

Croquis

Envoyez un e-mail à pivoinedor.officiel@gmail.com, décrivant la lingerie de vos rêves.  N'oubliez pas de me donner vos mesure (voir onglet guide des taille) afin que je puisse au mieux vous conseiller.

Je vous enverrais ensuite plusieurs propositions de croquis avec des images de tissus ainsi que les accessoires dont seras composés votre lingerie. Les prix et délais de fabrication seront indiqués. Cette échange peut durer autant que vous voulez, gratuitement jusqu'à satisfaction ou décision de ne point continuer. Une fois votre modèle choisit et validé, et votre paiement fait, aucune rétractation ne sera possible sur cette lingerie faite à vos mesures et selon vos goûts.

02

Création en cours

La création de votre lingerie commence par le design d'un patron à vos mesures exactes. Puis vient le découpage et l'assemblage des pièces.

IMG_20210928_183917.jpg
1633961595508.jpg
IMG_20211018_112852.jpg
IMG_20211018_112949.jpg
IMG_20211018_113015.jpg
IMG_20211018_112108.jpg

03

Final

La création est fini et totalement vérifiée par mes soins. Je regarde minutieusement qu'aucun fils ne dépasse, Je re-contrôle le bien allé  de ma création, aucun doute n'est permis pour que ce soutien-gorge vous ailles à merveille.

04

Envoie

La lingerie est soigneusement emballée dans du papier de soie et mise dans un petit carton, prête à être expédiée chez vous. Vous recevez les notifications de l'expédition sur votre e-mail ou numéro de téléphone. Le colis est envoyé sous colissimo suivie entre 2 et 4 jours.

Image de Leone Venter